Search By

Share Print

Contact Pacific Plug & Liner

     

Hank Bukowski

General Manager
831-768-6327831-768-6327
hankb@ppandl.net

Richard Gigot

Director of Sales & Marketing
831-768-6329831-768-6329

richardg@ppandl.net

April Herring-Murray

New Production Development Manager
831-768-6322831-768-6319
aprilh@ppandl.net

     

Kelly Martin

Customer Service Manager
831-768-6319831-768-6332
kellym@ppandl.net

Rosa Gudino

Customer Service Lead
831-768-6331831-768-6331
rosag@ppandl.net

Karyn Bokariza

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6315831-768-6339
karynb@ppandl.net

     

Cristina Reynosa

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6319831-768-6315
cristinar@ppandl.net

Francisca Lopez

Customer Service
831-768-6331831-768-6300
franciscal@ppandl.net

Kaitlin McTighe

Purchasing Coordinator
831-768-6316
kaitlinm@ppandl.net

 

     

Erin Giffin

Head Grower
831-768-6322
ering@ppandl.net

Brent Boardman

Production Planning Manager
831-768-6334
brentb@ppandl.net

 

Steve Tabor

Shipping Manager
831-768-6316831-768-6317
stevet@ppandl.net

     

Frances Moreno

Trials Assistant
831-768-6335

 

Yolanda Zamora

Office Assistant
831-768-6337831-768-6337
yolandaz@ppandl.net

 

Leslie Filiault

Accounting Clerk
831-768-6325831-768-6325
leslief@ppandl.net

     

Richard Rivera

Maintenance Facilty Manager
831-768-6318831-768-6318
richardr@ppandl.net