Search By

Share Print

Contact Pacific Plug & Liner

Hank Bukowski

General Manager
831-768-6327
831-768-6327
hankb@ppandl.net

Richard Gigot

Director of Sales & Marketing
831-768-6329
831-768-6329

richardg@ppandl.net

April Herring-Murray

New Production Development Manager
831-768-6322
831-768-6319

aprilh@ppandl.net

Kelly Martin

Customer Service Manager
831-768-6319
831-768-6332

kellym@ppandl.net

Rosa Gudino

Customer Service Lead
831-768-6331
831-768-6331

rosag@ppandl.net

Karyn Bokariza

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6315
831-768-6339

karynb@ppandl.net

Cristina Reynosa

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6319
831-768-6315

cristinar@ppandl.net

Francisca Lopez

Customer Service
831-768-6331
831-768-6300

franciscal@ppandl.net

Kaitlin McTighe

Purchasing Coordinator
831-768-6316
kaitlinm@ppandl.net

Richard Rivera
Maintenance Facilty Manager
831-768-6318
richardr@ppandl.net

Brent Boardman

Production Planning Manager
831-768-6334
brentb@ppandl.net

Steve Tabor

Shipping Manager
831-768-6316
831-768-6317

stevet@ppandl.net

Frances Moreno

Trials Assistant
831-768-6335

Marco Preciado

HR Site Coordinator
831-768-6337
831-768-6330

marcop@ppandl.net

Leslie Filiault

Accounting Clerk
831-768-6325
831-768-6325

leslief@ppandl.net

Perla Campos

Office Assistant
831-768-6337
perlac@ppandl.net