Search By

Share Print

Contact Pacific Plug & Liner

     

Marlon Carrera
General Manager
831-768-6327
marlonc@ppandl.net

 

Richard Gigot
Director of Sales & Marketing
831-768-6329
richardg@ppandl.net

 

April Herring-Murray

New Product Development Manager
458-292-4776
aprilh@ppandl.net

     

Steve Lendvay
Business Development Manager
360-661-3730
stevel@ppandl.net

Jen Miner

Western Regional Sales Manager
916-591-4616

jenm@ppandl.net

 

Brandi Mount
Customer Service Manager
831-768-6332
brandim@ppandl.net

 

     

Rosa Gudino

Customer Service Lead
831-768-6331
rosag@ppandl.net

Francisca Lopez

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6333
franciscal@ppandl.net

Araceli Ortiz

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6339
aracelio@ppandl.net

 

     

Kevin Shinagawa

Production Planning Manager
831-768-6334
kevins@ppandl.net

 

 

Kaitlin Baggarley

Purchasing Manager
831-768-6316
kaitlinb@ppandl.net

 

Ceko Mulyando

Head Grower
831-768-6321

cekom@ppandl.net

 

     

Laura De La Torre

Senior Human Resources Generalist
831-768-6330
laurad@ppandl.net

 

 

Leslie Filiault

Accounting Clerk
831-768-6337
leslief@ppandl.net

 

 

 

Doug Deppe

Maintenance Manager
831-768-6310

dougd@ppandl.net