Search By

Share Print

Pacific Plug & Liner Staff

     

Hank Bukowski

General Manager
831-768-6327
hankb@ppandl.net

Richard Gigot

Director of Sales & Marketing
831-768-6329

richardg@ppandl.net

Erin Giffin

Head Grower
831-768-6322
ering@ppandl.net

     

April Herring

New Product Development
& Marketing Manager
831-768-6319
aprilh@ppandl.net

Rosa Gudino

Customer Service Manager
831-768-6331
rosag@ppandl.net

Cristina Reynosa

Customer Service 831-768-6315
cristinar@ppandl.net

     

Steve Tabor

Operations Manager
831-768-6317
stevet@ppandl.net

Gypsy Avina

Production Supervisor
831-768-6336
gypsya@ppandl.net

Kaitlin McTighe

Purchasing Agent
831-768-6316
kaitlinm@ppandl.net

     

Chuck Barr

Trials Assistant
831-768-6335
chuckb@ppandl.net

 

Yolanda Zamora

Office Assistant
HR & Safety Assistant
831-768-6337
yolandaz@ppandl.net

 

Leslie Filiault

Accounting Clerk
831-768-6325
leslief@ppandl.net

     

Lee Miller

Maintenance Facilty Manager
831-768-6318
leem@ppandl.net