Search By

Share Print

Contact Pacific Plug & Liner

     

Hank Bukowski
General Manager
831-768-6327
hankb@ppandl.net

 

Richard Gigot
Director of Sales & Marketing
831-768-6329
richardg@ppandl.net

 

April Herring-Murray

New Production Development Manager
831-768-6319
aprilh@ppandl.net

     

Brandi Mount
Customer Service Manager
831-768-6332
brandim@ppandl.net

Ceko Mulyando

Head Grower
831-768-6321
cekom@ppandl.net

 

Steve Tabor

Operations Manager
831-768-6317

stevet@ppandl.net

 

     

Rosa Gudino

Customer Service Lead
831-768-6331
rosag@ppandl.net

Francisca Lopez

Customer Service  Representative
831-768-6333
franciscal@ppandl.net

Alyssa Alvarez

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6339
alyssaa@ppandl.net

 

     

Brent Boardman

Production Planning Manager
831-768-6334
brentb@ppandl.net

 

Kaitlin Baggarley

Purchasing Manager
831-768-6316
kaitlinb@ppandl.net

 

Jillian Balli

Section Grower
831-768-6322
jillianb@ppandl.net

 

     

Marco Preciado

HR Site Generalist
831-768-6330

marcop@ppandl.net

 

Leslie Filiault

Accounting Clerk
831-768-6337
leslief@ppandl.net