Search By

Share Print

Contact Pacific Plug & Liner

     

Hank Bukowski
General Manager
831-768-6327

hankb@ppandl.net

Richard Gigot
Director of Sales & Marketing
831-768-6329

richardg@ppandl.net

April Herring-Murray

New Production Development Manager
831-768-6319
aprilh@ppandl.net

     

 

Kelly Martin
Customer Service Manager
831-768-6332

kellym@ppandl.net

Rosa Gudino

Customer Service Lead
831-768-6331
rosag@ppandl.net

Karyn Bokariza

Customer Service Representative
831-768-6339

karynb@ppandl.net

     

 

Francisca Lopez

Customer Service

franciscal@ppandl.net

 

Brent Boardman

Production Planning Manager
831-768-6334
brentb@ppandl.net

 

Kaitlin McTighe

Purchasing Manager
831-768-6316
kaitlinm@ppandl.net

 

     

Steve Tabor

Shipping & Logistics Manager
831-768-6317

stevet@ppandl.net

 

 

Richard Rivera
Maintenance Facility
831-768-6318

richardr@ppandl.net

 

 

Marco Preciado

HR Site Coordinator
831-768-6330

marcop@ppandl.net

 

     

Leslie Filiault

Accounting Clerk
831-768-6337
leslief@ppandl.net

 

 

Perla Campos

Office Assistant
831-768-6337
perlac@ppandl.net

 

Jillian Balli

Production Assistant
831-768-6337
jillianb@ppandl.net